Our Leadership

+

Brad Jensen

Lead Pastor

bjensen@faithefc.org

Brad Jensen

Lead Pastor


+

Steve Baumgaertner

Pastor of Student Ministries

sbaumgaertner@faithefc.org

Steve Baumgaertner

Pastor of Student Ministries


+

Valerie Bouchard

Communication and Connection Director

vbouchard@faithefc.org

Valerie Bouchard

Communication and Connection Director


+

Chris Conradson

Pastor of Mobilization

cconradson@faithefc.org

Chris Conradson

Pastor of Mobilization


+

Preston Miller

Director of College Ministries


Preston Miller

Director of College Ministries


+

Dan Pahlau

Director of Worship Ministries

dpahlau@faithefc.org

Dan Pahlau

Director of Worship Ministries


+

Grant Pahlau

Pastor of Care Ministry

gpahlau@faithefc.org

Grant Pahlau

Pastor of Care Ministry


+

Charlie Sandberg

Teaching Pastor

csandberg@faithefc.org

Charlie Sandberg

Teaching Pastor


+

Forest Saylor

Pastor of Congregational Life

fsaylor@faithefc.org

Forest Saylor

Pastor of Congregational Life


+

Sandy Simpson

Director of Children's Ministries

ssimpson@faithefc.org

Sandy Simpson

Director of Children's Ministries


+

Bob Vikse

Administrator

bvikse@faithefc.org

Bob Vikse

Administrator

Faith's Elders

Back row:  (left to right) Tim Green, Jon Rentfrow, Chuck Seest, Brad Jensen

Front row: (left to right) Bart Probasco, Ron Gonzales, Mark Oberg, James Brooks, Hayden Camp

<

CONNECT

Next steps. What's yours?

Visit
Sermons
Connect
Grow
Serve
Events

GIVE ONLINE

We get to be generous because God has been generous to us!


CrossWord Christian Church
© Copyright 2016, Faith Church, All Rights Reserved.
Top